Membership

The European Rotogravure Association represents gravure printers, cylinder manufacturers and engravers as well as supply industries from all over the world. To become an ERA member, fill out this form or contact the ERA office.

Member benefits

Customized company seminars
(exclusive for members)

Participate in conferences, seminars and workshops for a reduced fee

Attend ProGravure meetings
(exclusive for members)

Get statistics and technical lists
(exclusive for members)

Use a small conference room at ERA headquarters (free of charge for members)

Post member news on ERA webpage
(exclusive for members)

Network with decision-makers in the gravure industry

Get access to important first-hand information

Get discounts on Innoform activities and test service

We are open to new ideas and input from which we develop new activities.

Contact us

Member companies

4packaging GmbHwww.4packaging.de
Adphos Digital Printing GmbH www.adphos.com
Alfa Beta Roto / Schur Flexibleswww.adapa-group.com
Asia Pacific Engravers (Vietnam) Co. Ltd.www.apevn.com.vn/vi
BDN Sp. z.o.o., Sp.k.www.bauermedia.com
Bobst Mex SAwww.bobst.com
Bosisio & Hijos S.A.www.bosisio.com.ar
BST GmbHwww.bst.group
Burda Druck GmbHwww.burda-druck.de
CCT Composite GmbHwww.cct-plating.com
Chemosvit Folie a.s.www.chemosvit.sk
Constantia Pirk GmbH & Co. KGwww.constantia-hueck.com
Contitechwww.continental-industry.com
Coveris Deutschland GmbH & Co. KGwww.coveris.com
Daetwyler Graphicswww.daetwyler-graphics.ch
Daetwyler SwissTec AGwww.daetwyler.com
Dalim Software GmbHwww.dalim.com
Deutsche Benkert GmbHwww.delfortgroup.com/company/
D. W. Renzmannwww.dw-renzmann.de
Enulec GmbH Electrostaticwww.enulec.com
Eskowww.esko.com
Eurohueco S.A.www.walstead.es
Fabus GmbH
Flexo Washwww.flexowash.com
Flexprint Ltd.www.delfortgroup.com/company/
GMG GmbH www.gmgcolor.com
Gracil S.A.www.janoschka.com
Graphische Technik & Handel Heimann GmbHwww.heimann-hamm.de
Gravure Cylinders Karagiannis S.A.www.krg-gravure.com
Gravure d'Azur S.A.S.www.janoschka.com
Gravure International SAwww.bakgravur.com.tr
Hannecard NVwww.hannecard.com
H.C. Moog GmbHwww.hcmoog.de
A. Hatzopoulos S.A.www.x-cycle.hatzopoulos.gr
Heliograph Holding GmbHwww.heliograph-holding.com
Hell Gravure Systems GmbHwww.hell-gravure-systems.com
HSA Helio GmbHwww.hsa-ahaus.de
Huhtamaki Flexible Packaging Germany GmbH & Co KGwww.huhtamaki.com
ICR S.P.A.www.icr.it
Impress Decor Austria GmbHwww.impress.biz
Interprint GmbHwww.interprint.com
Ipac GmbHwww.ipac.at
IPT International GmbHwww.ipt-plating.com
Jagenberg Converting Solutions GmbHwww.jagenberg-converting.com
Janoschka Holding GmbHwww.janoschka.com
Janoschka Malaysia Sdn.Bhd.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Barcelona S.L.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Deutschland GmbHwww.janoschka.com
Janoschka España S.L.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Graphics France S.A.S.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Graphic Services India Private Ltd.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Baski Silindirleri San. Tic. A.S.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Aegean Silindir Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka México SAPI de C.V.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Pavlovsk Ltd.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Philippines Inc.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Polska Sp.z.o.o.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Portugal Lda.www.janoschka.com
Johannes Bauer Logistik-Systeme GmbHwww.bauer-logistik.de
Koenig & Bauer KGwww.koenig-bauer.com
Kohli Industrieswww.kohli.org
Komori-Chambon S.A.S.www.komori-chambon.com
K. Walter GmbHwww.kwalter.de
Ligum spol. s.r.o.www.ligum.cz
Long New Industrial Co., Ltd.www.long-new.com
Match Graphics Pvt Ltd.www.matchgraphics.in
Midwest Print Solutionswww.midwestprintsolutions.com
Minipak S.A.S.www.minipak.com.co
Nord Helio Service S.A.S.www.janoschka.com
Ohio Gravure Technologieswww.ohiogt.com
Packpool medien GmbHwww.janoschka.com
Packpool Swiss GmbHwww.janoschka.com
Pelican Rotoflex Pvt Ltd www.pelican.in
Pronexos B.V.www.pronexos.com
RGS Reese Graphic Solutionswww.reese-graphic-solutions.com
Rossini S.p.A.www.rossini-spa.it
Sächsische Walzengravure GmbHwww.swg-online.de
Saueressig Group - Packagingwww.saueressig.com
Schepers GmbHwww.schepers-digilas.com
Siegwerk Druckfarben AG & Co. KGaAwww.siegwerk.com
Sopelpa S.A.Swww.janoschka.com
Sun Chemial Groupwww.sunchemical.com
Tannpapier GmbHwww.tanngroup.com/tipping-papier
Tecnogravura S.A.www.tecnogravura.com
TCPL Packaging Ltdwww.tcpl.in
Weinan Zhengqi Printing and Packing Machinery Co., Ltd.
Windmöller & Hölscherwww.wh.group