Members

The European Rotogravure Association represents gravure printer, supplier and customer companies from Europe and overseas. Feel free to contact the ERA office for more information on how to become a member.

MEMBERWEBSITE
4packaging GmbHwww.4packaging.de
abc-packmedia GmbH & Co. KGwww.abc-packmedia.com
Abril S.A.www.abril.com.br
Schur Flexibleswww.alfabetaroto.com
Asia Pacific Engravers (Vietnam) Co. Ltd.www.apevn.com.vn/vi
Baldwin Vision Systemshttps://www.baldwinvisionsystems.com/
BDN Sp. z.o.o., Sp.k.www.bauermedia.com
Bertelsmann Printing Grouphttps://www.bertelsmann-printing-group.com/
Bobst Mex SAwww.bobst.com
Bosisio & Hijos S.A.www.bosisio.com.ar
BST Eltromat International GmbHwww.eltromat.de
Burda Druck GmbHwww.burda-druck.de
Burgo Group S.p.A.www.burgo.com
CCT Composite GmbHhttps://www.cct-plating.com/
Cerutti - Officine Meccaniche G. Ceruttihttp://www.cerutti.it/
Chema Technology, Inc.www.chematechnology.com
Chemosvit Folie a.s.www.chemosvit.sk
Constantia Constantia Pirk GmbH & Co. KGwww.constantia-hueck.com
Coveris Deutschland GmbH & Co. KGwww.coveris.com
Daetwyler Graphicshttps://daetwyler-graphics.ch/
Daetwyler SwissTec AGwww.daetwyler.com
Dai Nippon Printing Co., Ltd.www.dnp.co.jp
Dalim Software GmbHwww.dalim.com
Enulec GmbH Electrostaticwww.enulec.com
Eskowww.esko.com
Eurohueco S.A.www.rotocobrhi.eurohueco.es
GMG GmbH www.gmgcolor.com
Gracil S.A.www.gracilsa.es
Graphische Technik & Handel Heimann GmbHwww.heimann-hamm.de
Gravure Cylinders Karagiannis S.A.http://www.krg-gravure.com/#/en
Gravure d'Azur S.A.S.www.gravure-d-azur.fr
Gravure International SAhttp://www.bakgravur.com.tr/
GRT GmbH & Co. KGhttps://www.goerz-gravurtechnik.de/
Hannecard NVhttps://www.hannecard.com
H.C. Moog GmbHhttps://www.hcmoog.de/
A. Hatzopoulos S.A.http://x-cycle.hatzopoulos.gr/
Heliograph Holding GmbHhttps://www.heliograph-holding.com/
Hell Gravure Systems GmbHhttps://www.hell-gravure-systems.com/
Holmen Paper ABhttps://www.holmen.com/
HSA Helio GmbHhttps://hsa-ahaus.de/
Huhtamaki Flexible Packaging Germany GmbH & Co KGhttps://www.huhtamaki.com/
ICR S.P.A.www.icr.it
Ikea Communications www.ikea.com
Immer Grouphttp://www.immer.group/en/
Impress Surfaces GmbHhttps://www.impress.biz/en/
Intermat Ambalajhttp://intermatambalaj.com/
Interprint GmbHhttps://www.interprint.com/
Ipac GmbHhttp://www.ipac.at/
IPT International GmbHhttps://www.ipt-plating.com/
Janoschka Holding GmbHhttps://www.janoschka.com/
Johannes Bauer Logistik-Systeme GmbHhttps://www.bauer-logistik.de/
Koenig & Bauer KGhttps://www.koenig-bauer.com/en/index/
Komori-Chambon S.A.S.https://www.komori-chambon.com/
Kompass Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.www.kompasspakistan.com.pk
K. Walter GmbHhttps://www.kwalter.de/
Lebbing Engineering & Consulting GmbHhttps://www.lebbing.com/en/
MTH S.A.S.
Nord Helio Service S.A.S.https://www.janoschka.com/global/nord-helio-service/
Norske Skog Saugsbrugs AGhttps://www.norskeskog.com/
Ohio Gravure Technologieshttps://www.ohiogt.com/
Paarl Media (Pty.) Ltd.www.paarlmedia.co.za
Packpool medien GmbHhttp://www.packpool.de/
Packpool Swiss GmbH
PEPF Kontinent
Prinovis GmbH & Co. KGhttps://www.prinovis.com/
Prinovis UK Ltdwww.prinovis.co.uk
Pronexos B.V.https://www.pronexos.com/
RGS Reese Graphic Solutionshttp://www.reese-graphic-solutions.com/
Sächsische Walzengravure GmbHhttps://swg-online.de/en/
Saueressig Group - Packaginghttps://www.saueressig.com/
Schepers GmbHhttps://www.schepers-digilas.com/
Siegwerk KGhttps://www.siegwerk.com/en/home.html
Sopelpa S.A.Shttps://www.janoschka.com/global/sopelpa/
Stora Enso Paper GmbHhttps://www.storaenso.com/
Sublitex S.R.L.http://www.sublitex.com/en/
Tanmakhttp://tanmak.com.tr/home.php
Tannpapier GmbHhttps://www.tanngroup.com/tipping-papier
Tecnogravura S.A.http://www.tecnogravura.com/_web/index.php
Tsimis S.A.https://www.tsimis.gr/
UPM Communication Papershttps://www.upm.com/
Uteco Converting SPAhttps://www.uteco.com/eng/
Windmöller & Hölscherhttps://www.wh.group/int/en/