Members

The European Rotogravure Association represents gravure printer, supplier and customer companies from Europe and overseas. Feel free to contact the ERA office for more information on how to become a member.

MEMBERWEBSITE
4packaging GmbHwww.4packaging.de
abc-packmedia GmbH & Co. KGwww.abc-packmedia.com
Adphos Digital Printing GmbH www.adphos.com
Alfa Beta Roto / Schur Flexibleswww.adapa-group.com
Asia Pacific Engravers (Vietnam) Co. Ltd.www.apevn.com.vn/vi
BDN Sp. z.o.o., Sp.k.www.bauermedia.com
Bertelsmann Printing Groupwww.bertelsmann-printing-group.com
Bobst Mex SAwww.bobst.com
Bosisio & Hijos S.A.www.bosisio.com.ar
BST Eltromat International GmbHwww.eltromat.de
Burda Druck GmbHwww.burda-druck.de
Burgo Group S.p.A.www.burgo.com
CCT Composite GmbHwww.cct-plating.com
Chema Technology, Inc.www.chematechnology.com
Chemosvit Folie a.s.www.chemosvit.sk
Constantia Pirk GmbH & Co. KGwww.constantia-hueck.com
Coveris Deutschland GmbH & Co. KGwww.coveris.com
Daetwyler Graphicswww.daetwyler-graphics.ch
Daetwyler SwissTec AGwww.daetwyler.com
Dalim Software GmbHwww.dalim.com
Enulec GmbH Electrostaticwww.enulec.com
Eskowww.esko.com
Eurohueco S.A.www.rotocobrhi.eurohueco.es
GMG GmbH www.gmgcolor.com
Gracil S.A.www.janoschka.com
Graphische Technik & Handel Heimann GmbHwww.heimann-hamm.de
Gravure Cylinders Karagiannis S.A.www.krg-gravure.com
Gravure d'Azur S.A.S.www.janoschka.com
Gravure International SAwww.bakgravur.com.tr
GRT GmbH & Co. KGwww.goerz-gravurtechnik.de
Hannecard NVwww.hannecard.com
H.C. Moog GmbHwww.hcmoog.de
A. Hatzopoulos S.A.www.x-cycle.hatzopoulos.gr
Heliograph Holding GmbHwww.heliograph-holding.com
Hell Gravure Systems GmbHwww.hell-gravure-systems.com
Holmen Paper ABwww.holmen.com
HSA Helio GmbHwww.hsa-ahaus.de
Huhtamaki Flexible Packaging Germany GmbH & Co KGwww.huhtamaki.com
ICR S.P.A.www.icr.it
Immer Digitalwww.immer-digital.com
Impress Decor Austria GmbHwww.impress.biz
Interprint GmbHwww.interprint.com
Ipac GmbHwww.ipac.at
IPT International GmbHwww.ipt-plating.com
Janoschka Holding GmbHwww.janoschka.com
Janoschka Malaysia Sdn.Bhd.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Barcelona S.L.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Deutschland GmbHwww.janoschka.com
Janoschka España S.L.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Graphics France S.A.S.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Graphic Services India Private Ltd.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Baski Silindirleri San. Tic. A.S.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Aegean Silindir Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka México SAPI de C.V.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Pavlovsk Ltd.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Philippines Inc.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Polska Sp.z.o.o.www.janoschka.com
Janoschka Portugal Lda.www.janoschka.com
Johannes Bauer Logistik-Systeme GmbHwww.bauer-logistik.de
Koenig & Bauer KGwww.koenig-bauer.com
Kohli Industrieswww.kohli.org
Komori-Chambon S.A.S.www.komori-chambon.com
K. Walter GmbHwww.kwalter.de
Lebbing automation & drives GmbHwww.lebbing.com
Long New Industrial Co., Ltd.www.long-new.com
Nord Helio Service S.A.S.www.janoschka.com
Norske Skog Saugsbrugs AGwww.norskeskog.com
Ohio Gravure Technologieswww.ohiogt.com
Packpool medien GmbHwww.janoschka.com
Packpool Swiss GmbHwww.janoschka.com
Pelican Rotoflex Pvt Ltd www.pelican.in
PEPF Kontinent
Prinovis GmbH & Co. KGwww.prinovis.com
Prinovis UK Ltdwww.prinovis.co.uk
Pronexos B.V.www.pronexos.com
RGS Reese Graphic Solutionswww.reese-graphic-solutions.com
Sächsische Walzengravure GmbHwww.swg-online.de
Saueressig Group - Packagingwww.saueressig.com
Schepers GmbHwww.schepers-digilas.com
Siegwerk Druckfarben AG & Co. KGaAwww.siegwerk.com
Sopelpa S.A.Swww.janoschka.com
Stora Enso Paper GmbHwww.storaenso.com
Sublitex S.R.L.www.sublitex.com
Sun Chemial Groupwww.sunchemical.com
Tannpapier GmbHwww.tanngroup.com/tipping-papier
Tecnogravura S.A.www.tecnogravura.com
TCPL Packaging Ltdwww.tcpl.in
Toyo Packaging (Pvt.) Ltd.www.toyopackaging.com.pk
UPM Communication Paperswww.upm.com
Uteco Converting SPAwww.uteco.com
Windmöller & Hölscherwww.wh.group